Swingland Calendar

Here's a list view of our upcoming classes, workshops and events.

Classes, workshops and events

Monday 04-Jul-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 05-Jul-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 06-Jul-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Sunday 10-Jul-22, 11:00am - Workshop - Introduction to swing dancing (Lindy hop)
Kick off your swing dancing with a fun but informative workshop at our lovely Hammersmith venue (home of A-Train and the Summer Swing Ball). No previous dance experience required, and no partner needed - we will rotate partners. Expect to have lots of fun - and a few challenges!

Monday 11-Jul-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 12-Jul-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 13-Jul-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Saturday 16-Jul-22, 8:00pm - The Summer Swing Ball 2022
Dress up and dance to the authentic sounds of a full-size Big Band, led by swing and jazz maestro Pete Long! Lindy hoppers, swing dancers, and non-dancers all welcome.

Monday 18-Jul-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 19-Jul-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 20-Jul-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 25-Jul-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 26-Jul-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 27-Jul-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 01-Aug-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 02-Aug-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 03-Aug-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 08-Aug-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 09-Aug-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 10-Aug-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 15-Aug-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 16-Aug-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 17-Aug-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 22-Aug-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 23-Aug-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 24-Aug-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.

Monday 29-Aug-22, 6:30pm - A-Train @ The Hammersmith Club
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at West London's premier swing dance night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Tuesday 30-Aug-22, 6:45pm - C Jam @ The Bedford
Weekly Lindy hop classes and dancing at Swingland's longest running night! No previous experience required. Start any week. No partner needed.

Wednesday 31-Aug-22, 6:45pm - Swingland Windsor @ The Old Court
Weekly Lindy hop classes at The Old Court, Windsor. No partner needed.